Knowledge is Good!

I have just begun a wonderful journey. I am now a student at Montclair State University in their Public and Organizational Relations Masters Program.  It seems hard to believe – me – a Master’s student!  I look forward to all of my classes and all of the new things on the horizon.

My first class for this semester is CMST 530: New Media Applications. For this class I will need to make Blog entries each week of the semester.  So, this Blog will be used for that purpose.

I saw a sign recently that read simply “Knowledge is Good” – I couldn’t agree more! : )

Leave a Reply

